Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
SUSTAINABLE INTEGRATED WATER RESOURCES AND STORMWATER MANAGEMENT Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Available
FINTECH: Opportunities and Challenges Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Managing Diversity in a Globalizing World: The Way Forward Thursday, October 13, 2016 Thursday, December 8, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016 Malaysia, MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Closed
Fish Culture Development Friday, May 4, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Egypt, TRAINING BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT Closed
Animal Production and Health Friday, May 4, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Egypt, TRAINING BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT Closed
Soil and Water Management Friday, May 4, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Egypt, TRAINING BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT Closed
Rural Development Sunday, February 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 TRAINING BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT Closed
Poultry Production and Health Sunday, February 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Egypt, TRAINING BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT Closed
Modern Technology for Sustainable Agricultural Systems Thursday, March 1, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Moving Local Agricultural Products from Self-Sufficiency Production Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed

Pages